One of my most yearned compilations, a classic and pure, nostalgic sound.

It is a complicated mix of Jazz, Synth, minimalist music, an ad hoc disk for discerning connoisseurs of music that throws beauty. Beauty and Experimental Jazz Sax; nuances of the roughness of Post Punk and New Wave entertaining.

The disc is old. His tracks you belong to the early 70s, was launched in 1977 by the label Random Radar Records, an imprint of few releases but today those who like classic jazz avant-garde.

Random Radar Records

I present to you this disc they will be wonderful.

  • Logproof - Monster Comes To The City
  • Lol Coxhill - RR1 And RR2
  • Steve Feigenbaum - Blodeuwedd Inspiration (Borrowed Inspiration)
  • Catch-A-Buzz Studios - Cream O' Wheat
  • Mars Everywhere Attack Of - The Giant Squid
  • Steve Feigenbaum - Enharmonic Toads
  • Fred Frith - Lively Hills
  • Fred Frith - Ragged Rag
  • Fred Frith - Sorrow Music
  • Fred Frith - Sellout Music
  • Illegal Aliens - A Mutant Underglass
  • The Muffins - Peacocks, Leopards, And Glass

EXPENTANCY: Synth, Jazz, Avantgarde.

2 comentarios:

  1. Este blog ha sido eliminado por un administrador de blog.

  2. Este blog ha sido eliminado por un administrador de blog.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

*  *

  • Los archivos de audio se encuentran a una calidad de 128 Kb/s o superior.
  • Los archivos de vídeo se encuentran en formato AVI o WMV.

Lee la reseña, cada post posee su propio enlace para descargar..

Si eres el creador de un material que aquí se presente y no deseas que se distribuya, házmelo saber y será eliminado.


  • The audio files are in quality 128 Kb / s or higher.
  • The video files are in AVI or WMV format.

Read the reviews, the download links are at the post.

If you are the creator of a disc/video and this bothers distribution at the Website, just let me know for deleting.


Flag Counter

Post direct your e-Mail:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Con tecnología de Blogger.